Elizabeth S. Brown Elementary Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Android app on Google Play
á
Brown Elementary
Staff Roster
2017-2018
Administration Grade 4 Specialist
Nurse Grade 5 Itinerants
Grade 3 Special Education á
á
Administration Ms. W. Williams á Principal wendy.williams@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Audetáá Administrative Assistant eaudet@swanseaschools.org
Nurse Mrs. McLeod bmcleod@swanseaschools.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Coreyá bcorey@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Souza asouza@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Schifino kschifino@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Walshá awalsh@swanseaschools.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Traversoá btraverso@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Estrela áeestrela@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Bushellá vbushell@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Pascarellaá ppascarella@swanseaschools.org
Grade 5 Mr. Paul kpaul@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Jackson ámjackson@swanseaschools.org
á Ms. Shaker ákshaker@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Jacobsoná njacobson@swanseaschools.org
Special Education Teachers Ms. Tavaresá htavares@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. McCabeáá emccabe@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Wardáá Aideá award@swanseaschools.org
á Ms. Grillo á Aideá lgrillolgrillo@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Boardman áAideá jboardman@swanseaschools.org
á Ms. Fraime á Aide á mfraime@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Martel ááAdj Counselor ákmartel@swanseaschools.org
á Ms. Carvalho áSpeech Therapist ájennifer.carvalho@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Dumontáá Occupational Therapistá ldumont@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Faulknerá Occupational Therapistá bfaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Academic Interventionist Ms. Varney á ásvarney@swanseaschools.org
Specialist Teachers Mrs. Rocha á Mathá arocha@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Mello-Potvinááá Readingá tpotvin@swanseaschools.org
Itinerants Mrs. Abrainá Artá kabrain@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Wilsoná Artá hwilson@swanseaschools.org
á Mr. Vaccaro Healtháá bvaccaro@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Medasá P.E.ááá mmedas@swanseaschools.org
á Mrs. Hartá Musicá ahart@swanseaschools.org
á Mr. Meehaná Music tmeehan@swanseaschools.org
á TBA Computers
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management